## 2015 DEPARTMENTS, COMMISSIONS, BOARDS & COMMITTEES

Assessor	Dave Hynes	Hired
Assessing Clerk	Joanne Drewniak	
Field Appraiser	Virginia Merrill	
	Todd Haywood	
Beach Committee	Keper Connell	2014-2015
	Lori Carbajal	
	Larry Rocha Steve Hillman	
D. ildia a la casa atau		I I i a a al
Building Inspector Administrative Assistant	Peter Rowell Rosalie Andrews	Hired
		Hired
Budget Committee	Paul E. Goldman- Chair 2017	Elected
	Raymond Jarvis-Clerk 2018	3 year term
	Douglas Abrams 2018	
	Shawn Crapo 2016	
	James G. Maheras 2016	
	Jacinthe Grote 2017	
	Representatives:	
	Craig Musselman-Selectman	
	Mike Mooney-School Board	
	Frank Drake-Rye Beach	
	Ralph Hickson -Water District	
	Randy Crapo - Jenness	
	Beach	
Cemetery	John Coscia	Hired
Superintendent		
Cemetery Trustees	Kenneth Moynahan 2018	Elected
	Frank Drake 2016 Roger	3 year term
	O. Philbrick 2017	
Conservation	Sally S. King, Chair 2016	Appointed
Commission	Suzanne McFarland 2016	3 year
	F. Lawton Struble, III 2016	term
	James Raynes 2017	
	Mike Garvan 2017	
	Jeffrey Gardner 2018	
	Jacinthe Grote 2018	
	Alternates: vacancies	

Demolition Review Committee	Rich Davis, Chair 2018 Jane Holway, Vice Chair 2016 Mae Bradshaw, Clerk 2017 Alternates: Peter White 2016 Alex Herlihy 2017	Appointed 3 year term
Emergency Management	Police Chief, Kevin Walsh Alan Gould, Deputy	Hired
Energy Committee	Susan Orazi Anderson Lucy J. Neiman Michele Sopher Danna Truslow Howard Kalet	Appointed unlimited term
Finance Director Assistant Town Administrator	Cynthia Gillespie	Hired
Fire Chief/Forest Fire Warden	Thomas Lambert	Hired
Harbor Master	Leo Axtin	Hired\State
Health Officer	Gail A. Snow, M.D.	Hired
Heritage Commission	Mae Bradshaw, Chair 2017 Sara Hall, Secretary 2018 Jane Holway, Treasurer 2016 Alex Herlihy 2016 James Tegeder 2017 Beverly Giblin 2018 Rich Davis, 2018 Priscilla Jenness Selectman Representative 2016 Alternates: Peter White 2016 Vacancies	Appointed 3 year term

Historic District Commission	Phil Winslow, Chair 2017 Joseph Mills, Jr. Selectmen Representative 2017 Karen Stewart 2016 Daryl Kent 2016 Christine Remick 2017 Mae Bradshaw 2018 Leo Axtin 2018 Alternates: Thomas King 2016 James Tegeder 2017 Vacancy 2018	Appointed 3 year term
Jenness Beach District	Robert R. Crapo 2018 Jane Langley 2016 Michael Netishen 2017	Elected/District 3 year term.
Library Director	Andrew Richmond	Hired
Library Trustees	Karen W. Oliver 2018,Chair Victor D. Azzi 2016 Brian Klinger 2017 Karen Allen 2017 Philip Boynton 2018	Elected 3 year term
Moderator	Robert G. Eaton 2016	Elected 2 year term
Mosquito Control Commission	Tom Aspinwall, Chair 2017 Timothy Sanborn, Vice Chair, Clerk 2016 Vacancy Craig N. Musselman Selectmen Representative 2016	Appointed 3 year term

Planning Board	Bill Epperson, Chair 2016 Philip Winslow, Vice-Chair 2016 Jerome A. Gittlein 2017 Keriann Roman 2017 Melvin R. Low 2018 Thomas McCormick 2018 Priscilla V. Jenness 2016 Selectmen Representative	Elected 3 year term
	Alternates Anne M. Crotty 2016 JM Lord 2017 Jeffrey A. Quinn 2018 Vacancy 2017	
Planning Administrator	Kimberly Reed	Hired
Police Chief	Kevin Walsh	Hired
Public Works Director	Dennis McCarthy	Hired
Recreation Commission	Janet Stevens, Chair 2017 Maggie Duffy-Durkin 2016 Judy Scott 2016 Corey Belden 2016 Stacey Brooks 2017 Gregg Mikolaites 2018 Brett Mulvey 2018 Alternates: vacancies	Appointed 3 year term
Recreation Director Programs Supervisor Administration & Programs Assistant	Lee Arthur Kelley Gallant Victoria Loring	Hired
Recycling Education Committee	Deidre Smyrnos, Chair Joan Provencher John Provencher Lorrie Platt Jozef Platt, Student Vacancy	

Rye Beach District	John Clifford 2016	Elected/District
	Frank Drake 2017	3 year term
	Linda Sheppard 2018	
Rye Water District	Thomas Clifford 2016	Elected/ District
	Ralph Hickson 2018	3 year term
	Arthur Ditto 2017	
School Board	Mike Moody 2016	Elected
	Scott Marion 2016	3 year term
	Kate Hillman 2017	
	Jeanne Moynahan 2017	
	Kevin Brandon 2018	
School District Clerk	Elizabeth Yeaton 2018	Elected
		3 year term
School District Moderator Robert Eaton 2018		Elected
		3 year term
Selectmen	Priscilla Jenness 2016	Elected
	Chair	3 year term
	Joseph Mills, Jr. 2017	
	Craig Musselman, 2018	
Selectmen's Secretary	Janice Ireland	Hired
Sewer Commission	David Adams 2016	Appointed
	David Kohlhase 2017	3 year term
	Peter G. Kasnet 2018	
Administrative Assistant	Lee Arthur	Hired
to Sewer Commission		
Supervisors of the	Jane Holway 2016	Elected
Checklist	Sally S. King 2018 Madeline	6 year term
	Chichester 2020	
Town Administrator	Michael Magnant	Hired
Town Clerk/Tax	Elizabeth M. Yeaton 2015	Elected
Collector		3 year term
Deputy Town Clerk/Tax	Donna M. Decotis	Hired
Collector		
Assistant Town Clerk/Tax	Andrea Morrissey	
Collector		

Town Hall Committee	Paul Goldman	
	Chair	
	Jeffrey Quinn Vice	
	Chair	
	Joseph Mills	
	Selectman	
	Craig Musselman	
	Selectman	
	Beverly Giblin	
	Karen Stewart	
	Ritchie White	
	Joe Tucker	
	Edward Hayes	
	Scott Rawding	
	Cyndi Gillespie	
	Mike Magnant	
Treasurer	Jane Ireland	Elected
		3 year term
Trustees of the Trust	Kerry S. Pope 2015	Elected
Funds	Andrew J. Mahoney 2016	3 year term
	Jeffrey M. Balboni 2017	
Zoning Board of	Patricia Weathersby 2018	Elected
Adjustment	Raymond Jarvis 2016	3 year term
	Paul Goldman, 2017	
	Frank "Burt" Dibble, Clerk	
	2018	
	Shawn Crapo 2017	
	Alternates:	
	Charles Hoyt 2016	
	Patrick Driscoll 2017	
	Gregg Mikolaities 2017	
	Vacancies	

Representative to the General Court/Elected for 2 year term:

Tom Sherman (Rye) 2016 David Borden (New Castle) 2016 Representative to Rockingham Planning Commission Phil Winslow