## **DEPARTMENTS, COMMISSIONS, BOARDS & COMMITTEES**

Assessor	Municipal Resources, Inc.	Hired
	Ed Tinker	
Assessing Assistant	Joanne Drewniak	Hired
Beach Committee	Frank Hwang 2022 - Chair	Appointed 3
	Mary-Ann Sullivan 2023 – Vice Chair	year term
	Roseann Vozella-Clark 2021	
	Bill Epperson, Select Board	
	Representative	
Building Department	Milton "Chuck" Marsden	Hired
Administrative Assistant	Sandy Defresne	Hired
Budget Committee	Jacinthe Grote, Chair 2023	Elected
$\boldsymbol{\mathcal{S}}$	Peggy Balboni, Vice Chair 2022	3 year term
	Douglas Abrams 2021	
	Dania Seiglie 2022	
	Kevin Brandon 2021	
	Jeff Ross 2023	
	Appointed Representatives:	
	Phil Winslow-Select Board Rep.	
	Shawn Crapo-Rye Beach	
	Ralph Hickson -Water District	
	Randy Crapo - Jenness Beach	
	Scott Marion-School Board	
Cemetery Superintendent	John Coscia	Hired
Cemetery Trustees	Kenneth Moynahan 2021	Elected
Ž	Frank Drake 2022	3 year term
	Roger O. Philbrick 2023	
Capital Improvement	Mae Bradshaw, Select Board	Appointed
Program	Kevin Brandon, Budget Committee	by Select
	Vacant Schools	Board for
	Steve Carter, Planning Board	indefinite
	Ned Paul, Clerk	term
	1	
	Richard Furber, at-large	

Conservation Commission	Suzanne McFarland Chair 2022 Sally S. King, Vice Chair 2022 Mike Garvan 2023 Jeffrey Gardner 2021 Jaci Grote 2021 Susan Shepcaro 2022 Heather Reed 2023 Alternates: Karen Oliver 2022	Appointed 3-year term
	Dana Truslow 2023	
Demolition Review Committee	David Choate, Chair 2022 Alex Herlihy 2023 Elizabeth Sanborn 2021 Alternates: Bev Giblin 2022 Jennifer Madden 2023	Appointed 3 year term
Emergency Management	Police Chief, Kevin Walsh Alan Gould, Deputy	Hired
Energy Committee	Howard Kalet, Co-chair Tom Pfau, Co-chair Danna Truslow Michael Joyce Matt Marra Carl Nicolino Vacant	Appointed unlimited term
Finance Director/ Assistant Administrator	Rebecca Bergeron/Janice Ireland	Hired
Fire Chief/Forest Fire Warden	Mark Cotreau	Hired
Harbor Master	Leo Axtin	Hired\State
Health Officer	Gail A. Snow, M.D.	Hired

Heritage Commission	Phil Walsh, Chair, 2021 Gail Hughes, Vice Chair, 2023 Anne Arnold, 2023 Peter White, Treasurer, 2022 Bill Epperson, Select Board Beverly Giblin, 2021 Alex Herlihy, 2022 Alternates: Vacant, 2022 Elizabeth Sanborn, 2023 Frank Lagana, 2023 David Choate, 2023	Appointed 3 year term
Historic District Commission	Karen Stewart, Clerk, 2022 Mae Bradshaw, Select Board Daryl Kent, 2022 James Tegeder, 2023 David Choate, 2021 Alex Herlihy, Chair, 2021 Kaitlyn Coffey, Vice Chair, 2023 Alternates: Thomas King, 2022 Katharine Brown, 2023 Lydia Tilsley, 2023 Stacey Smith, 2021 Vacant 2022	Appointed 3 year term
Jenness Beach District	Randy Crapo, Chair 2021 Michael Netishen 2023 Bill Christo 2022	Elected/District 3 year term.
Library Director	Andrew Richmond	Hired
Library Trustees	Jeffrey Ross 2021, Chair Victor D. Azzi 2022, Vice Chair Karen W. Oliver, 2021 Michael Mooney, 2023 Christine LeBlond, 2023	Elected 3 year term
Moderator	Robert G. Eaton 2023	Elected 2 year term
Mosquito Control Commission	Timothy Sanborn, Chair, 2022 Denis Lipman, Vice Chair 2021 James Farrelly, Clerk 2022	Appointed 3 year term

Planning Administrator	Kimberly Reed	Hired
Planning Board	Patricia Losik, Chair 2022	Elected
	Bill Epperson, Select Board	3 year term
	J. Merrill Lord 2023	
	Jeffrey Quinn, 2023	
	Stephen Carter 2021	
	Tim Durkin 2022	
	Alternates	
	Katy Sherman 2020	
	Nicole Paul 2020	
	James Finn, 2022	
Police Chief	Kevin Walsh	Hired
Public Works Director	Dennis McCarthy	Hired
Recreation Commission	Gregg Mikolaities, Chair 2021	Appointed
	Corey Belden 2022	3 year term
	Todd Cronin 2022	J = 11 = 1 = 1 = 1
	Brett Mulvey 2021	
	Joseph Persechino 2023	
	Steven King 2023	
	Georgina Saravia 2022	
Recreation Director	Lee Arthur	Hired
Programs	Kelley Gallant	Hired
Supervisor		
Administration &	Victoria Loring	Hired
Programs Assistant		
Recycling Education	John Provencher, Co-Chair, 2020	Appointed
Committee	Wyatt Davis, CO-Chair, 2021	1 year term
	Joan Provencher 2021	
	Pamela Helfrich, 2021	
Rye Beach District	Frank Drake, Chair 2023	Elected/District
	Garry Layman 2022	3 year term
	Becky Franz 2021	
Rye Water District	Thomas Clifford 2022	Elected/ District
	Ralph Hickson 2021	3 year term
	Arthur Ditto 2023	
Schools	Scott Marion 2022	Elected
	Margaret Honda 2022	3 year term
	Jeanne Moynahan 2023	
	Kevin Brandon 2021	
	Paula Tsetsilas 2023	
	<del></del>	

Select Board Members	Phil Winslow, Chair, 2023	Elected
	Mae Bradshaw, 2021	3 year term
	Bill Epperson, 2022	
Executive Assistant to Select Board	Janice Ireland	Hired
Sewer Commission	David Kohlhase, Chair, 2023	Appointed
	Peter G. Kasnet, Vice Chair, 2021	3 year term
	David Adams 2022	
Administrative Assistant	Lee Arthur	Hired
to Sewer Commission		
Clerk of the Works	Vacant	Hired
Supervisors of the	Jane Holway 2022	Elected
Checklist	Sally S. King 2024	6 year term
	Madeline Chichester 2023	
Town Administrator	Rebecca Bergeron	Hired
Town Clerk/Tax	Donna Decotis 2023	Elected
Collector		3 year term
Deputy Town Clerk/Tax Collector	Amy Thibodeau	Hired
Assistant town clerk/Tax	Toni Suslowicz	Hired
Collector		
Treasurer	Jane Ireland 2023	Elected
		3 year term
Deputy Treasurer	Constance Abell	Hired
Trustees of the Trust	Jeffrey M. Balboni, Chair, 2023	Elected
Funds	Kerry S. Pope 2021	3 year term
	Christopher Nee 2022	
Zoning Board of	Patricia Weathersby, Chair 2021	Elected
Adjustment	Burton Dibble, Clerk 2021	3 year term
	Shawn Crapo, Vice Chair 2023	
	Vacant, 2023	
	Rob Patten, 2022	
	Alternates:	
	Patrick Driscoll 2022	
	Gregg Mikolaities 2023	
	Frank Drake 2023	
	Vacant 2022	
	Vacant 2021	